SSCAFCA Staff

SSCAFCA Staff

 

Charles Thomas

Executive Engineer
email: cthomas@sscafca.com

 

 

Andres Sanchez

Drainage/Design Engineer
email: asanchez@sscafca.com

 

 

Dave Gatterman

Environmental Services Director

email: dgatterman@sscafca.com

 

 

Gerhard Schoener

Watershed Scientist

email: gschoener@sscafca.com

 

 

Deborah Casaus

Fiscal Services Director
email: dcasaus@sscafca.com

 

 

Erica Baca

Business Operations Specialist
email: ebaca@sscafca.com

 

 

James Service

Field Services Director
email: jservice@sscafca.com

 

 

Kathy Fournier

Drafter/Designer
email: kfournier@sscafca.com

 

Amanda Wolf

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
email: awolf@sscafca.com

 

 

Catherine Conran

Administrative Services and Educational Outreach Director
email: cconran@sscafca.com